Happy Blogiversary Giveaway!

Another great giveaway by Sassy Sally

Sassy Sally

On May 3rd, I will announce FIVE WINNERS of Marc Jacobs Limited Edition Perfumes.

THIS GIVEAWAY is FROM ME personally and is not sponsored or donated. I want you all to know that I am so happy to have you all as my followers!

I will send the winners by courier to 5 lucky girls. They will be random and you will be be surprised when you receive them at your doorstep!

images

All you have to do to be one of the 5 lucky winners is fill out a Rafflecopter giveaway!

Good luck my lovely fans and remember, keep coming back to share every day within the rafflecopter link above.

signature

View original post

Leave a Reply

